Enable the flow

Users cannot initiate the request if the flow hasn’t been enabled, even though the form and flow designs are finished.

Admins can take the flowing steps to enable the flow.

  • Click “Settings” => “Workflow Designer”.
  • Select a flow in workflow list of a specific category.
  • Turn on the switch in the right of the flow array (Turn off the switch to disable the flow).

Notice:

You can click the “X” icon to delete the flow. For security purpose, you need to re-enter the flow name.